Communications Advisory Committee

The CAC advises the Marketing & Communications Department on communications with property owners, outside organizations, and governmental bodies and oversees the POA Website and Tellico Village Network.

CAC meets at 9 a.m. on the first Friday of each month in the POA Conference Room.

2024 Committee Members

George Curran – 2024 (Chair) [email protected]
Bill Alt – 2025 (Vice Chair)
Ralph Arata – 2025


Steve Trudnak – 2024
Annette Schmidt – 2024 
Pat Ezell – 2025
Betsy Wilkowsky-2026
Ed Grollemond – Board Liaison

Beth Kuberka – Chief Development, Marketing & Communications Officer
Lisa Farmer – Communications Manager
Jennifer Webb– Content Coordinator
Kevin Kritch – TVN Director