Public Services Advisory Committee

PSAC advises the Public Works Department on the construction, maintenance, and improvement of Village common property.

PSAC meets at 10 a.m. on the first Monday of each month.

2023 Committee Members

Jim Hawkey – 2023 (Vice Chair)
John Tierney – 2023 (Chair) [email protected]
Ken Heiserman – 2024
Ed Hofer – 2025
Bill Busch – 2025
Board Liaison – Pat White 
Clayton Taylor (Public Works Director)