Board Election

Welcome to the TVPOA vote page. There are five candidates running for two seats in the 2018 election.

Vote comment

Polls will open Oct. 29 and close at noon on Nov. 16. Please join us for the announcement of the winning candidates at 2 p.m., Friday, Nov. 17 in the POA Conference Room. Check back on this webpage for the announcement after that event.


Richard Blough

Larry T. Denney

Steven Schneider

John W. Turner

James (Pat) White